RARA WA 2017 AGM – Election Results





The 2017 AGM was held yesterday at the Belmont RSL and a new Executive Committee was voted in:

President – Peter James Heeney
V. President – Derek Parsons
Secretary – John Babbage (Jack)
Treasurer – Duncan Warren

Committee Members (to assist the Secretary and Treasurer):
Terry Ohalloran (Irish)
Derek Parsons

Brigadier Duncan Warren (Retired)

Congratulations to  all and thanks to the outgoing members of the  previous Management Committee

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.